Our Team

Rosalind Neale
Managing Director
Mobile: 0418 824 558
rosalind@nealerealty.com.au

James Kilroe
Property Consultant
Mobile: 0410 653 310
james@nealerealty.com.au

Kelly Shaw
Division Manager
Property Management
Mobile: 0418 392 634
kelly@nealerealty.com.au

Virginia Saler
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 0412 357 494
virginia@nealerealty.com.au

Prue McElwain
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 0406 885 798
prue@nealerealty.com.au

Jill Grant
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 0425 820 455
jill@nealerealty.com.au

Leah Calladine
Accounts Administrator
accounts@nealerealty.com.au

Naomi Jackson
Property Projects Manager
naomi@nealerealty.com.au