53 Fullarton Road, KENT TOWN  5067  |  08 8332 1000

Our Team

Rosalind Neale

Managing Director

Mobile: 0418 824 558
rosalind@nealerealty.com.au
 

Read More

Kelly Shaw

Division Manager
Property Management

Mobile: 0418 392 634
kelly@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Rebecca Neale

Senior Property Manager
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0413 738 559
rebecca@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Prue McElwain

Senior Property Manager
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0406 885 798
prue@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Lisa Leonardis

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0412 357 494
lisa@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Jill Grant

Senior Property Manager

8332 1000
jill@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Leah Calladine

Accounts Administrator

8332 3011
accounts@nealerealty.com.au

Read More

Naomi Jackson

Property Projects Manager

8332 1000
naomi@nealerealty.com.au

Read More